See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Mikhya Brown on Jul 11, 2024

I LOVE MY SCHOOL. Colorado media school Denver is the Place to feed your dreams and goals in film and media production. I’m always excited to come to school and learn the new material. It’s so easy to apply what I learned to my every day life. At Colorado media I can be creative and express myself in my projects. I always feel heard and everyone here is so nice & my instructors are so patient with my peers and I. look forward to graduating and being the best in the industry. 🫶🏾

By Thomas Hudgens on Jul 11, 2024

I'm a student at Colorado meda school I've had a hard life but the people here make you feel right at home very knowledgeable and very helpful I've been struggling but they kept asking for me and working with my crazy life to help me succeed they are the best in my opinion for education and family

By Brandon on Jul 03, 2024

From the moment I stepped into Colorado Media School, I knew I had found a place that would not only challenge me but also nurture my passion for media. The hands-on training and real-world internship opportunities have been invaluable. The faculty, composed of industry professionals, are not just teachers; they are mentors who push you to excel and help you turn your dreams into achievable goals. The school's curriculum is comprehensive, covering everything from radio and television to digital media and web development. It's intense and demanding, but for those who are serious about a career in media, it's exactly what's needed. The 9-month program is rigorous, yet it's designed to make you job-ready, equipping you with the skills that employers are looking for. What sets Colorado Media School apart is its commitment to student success. The administrative staff is incredibly supportive, making processes like financial aid seamless. The school's atmosphere is one of camaraderie and ambition, where every student is driven to make their mark in the media world. As a student , I can attest to the school's effectiveness. It has opened doors for me that I never thought possible, and I've seen my peers go on to do amazing things in the industry. Whether you're interested in being behind the camera, on the air, or anywhere in between, Colorado Media School is the place to be.

By Lucas Waddell on Jul 03, 2024

As a student at this school it has prepared me to work in the booming media industry

By Abigail Geiger on Jun 27, 2024

Great school! I am heading into a new job with so many more skills than I had before. They are flexible in their approach and want to work on building up your natural talents instead of forcing assignments in areas you aren’t interested in. Career services is very engaged and available, and they work hard to get you through the school and into a job as quickly and smoothly as possible.

By joshua “_pepperin0_” Victorino on Jun 27, 2024

After only one month of attending Colorado Media School, so far, I have experienced an open embrace from the staff, top notch education and a one of a kind personalized learning experience....I am so happy I took this opportunity to go to such an amazing College

By Carl Muench on Jun 20, 2024

Initially came for their hands-on approach to audio production, I was pleasantly surprised to discover a newfound interest in video editing. The instructors strike the perfect balance between offering guidance when needed and allowing students the freedom to explore and learn at their own pace. This supportive environment truly fosters creativity and skill development across various media disciplines. I highly recommend Colorado Media School to anyone looking to dive deep into the world of media production and find their niche. Loving it so far!

By MrZombiedaddy on Jun 20, 2024

This is the best school experience I have ever had I look forward to it every day the staff is amazing the instructors are phenomenal and I can’t wait for more knowledge that they are giving it’s like a giant family here I highly recommend that if you want to be in media this is the place to be

By Patrick Boram on Jun 13, 2024

This is my creative place! This is where I broke out of my shell and opened my mind to creativity. I entered here in November and will be graduating this month! Thanks to the push from Kay, Marco, my guy Dave, and especially Hollie Wood, I have started my videograpy career and with their constant support, it's only up from here. This is where I feel most comfortable to beco.e the content creator I want to be! Thank you Colorado Media School for helping break out of my box! If your are reading this review, wondering if this is the place, I'm here to tell you that it is! Debbie will get you a job so quick. Hurry! Go see Mr. Tellus or Ms. Teresa, now!

By Prentis Dawson on Jun 10, 2024

Me being prior military I notice that Crystal Field has created an environment where students can learn new skills and come out of their shells with the help from all the staff names like Selina L Tellus B Teresa E Kaye N and Kale S. Especially Selina L, she is fantastic and always has a great smile always willing to go the extra mile to help students. 🗣️🗣️

By Felix Schroeder on May 24, 2024

I've visited Colorado Media School a few times as a guest speaker talking about career paths and volunteer opportunities for my organization. Very friendly staff and students. The students are passionate and take their education seriously. It was a great experience for me.

By Lori Langford on Apr 24, 2024

If I could add more stars I would. The artists are amazing and everyone is extremely nice and respectful along with professional. My brother goes here and loves it and so do i!!

By Johnnie Stephen on Apr 18, 2024

Hollie is an awesome instructor. She is helping me discover my brand and logo. I am not the creative type so I struggle with this issue. Hollies and Kale are helping me to find the creative side that I never thought I possessed. Their 5 Star people!

By Christopher Hampton on Apr 16, 2024

The Colorado media school has been a great experience and a wealth of knowledge. The staff are talented, extremely knowledgeable, and beyond helpful. I can’t wait to use all that I’ve learned to expand my career opportunities and be as big as I can be.

By Mario F. on Apr 12, 2024

I appreciate the instructors and staff as they guide me along my broadcasting path. If you're passionate about media, CMS will provide the tools needed to kick start your career.

By Johnny Cortez on Apr 12, 2024

Teachers and staff were insightful and inspiring when teaching I learned how to make short films and promotions. Projects were fun and exciting when looking for a job Debbie is always on hand she's great

By Charles Longfellow on Apr 04, 2024

I've had the honor of working with Debbie Byrd for the past 2 1/2 years. We in the Denver Hub have a tremendous relationship with the Colorado Media School. This relationship has helped in the hiring of graduates to work in the Denver Hub for Nexstar Media. I couldn't have managed these graduates without the help of Debbie Byrd.

By Fernanda Herrera on Mar 27, 2024

Love the staff and the curriculum! Helpful instruction and open door policy for any issues.

By Kale Sykes on Mar 26, 2024

I have throughly enjoyed my time at the Colorado media school, the staff is incredibly well organized and very knowledgeable, I learned a lot!

By John Corbliss on Mar 26, 2024

WOW! From the beginning the staff and curriculum are totally on point pro! I have learned leaps and bounds from day 1. I love everything about CMS and it is fun! Why aren't you here yet! Bring on the DAVE! Everyone is deeply invested in seeing you succeed. Just bring your passion and vision with you! After graduation Debbie Byrd made sure to keep me updated on job opportunities and soon I got a job in broadcast radio as a producer and I LOVE MY JOB!!! Thank you Colorado Media school!!!